Meet the Team

Jane Bradshaw

Managing Director

+44 (0) 1246 263 300
j.bradshaw@gouldalloys.co.uk

Darren Bradshaw

Operations Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 330
d.bradshaw@gouldalloys.co.uk

Sam Walker

Production Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 322
s.walker@gouldalloys.co.uk

Matthew Carnall

Sales Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 310
m.carnall@gouldalloys.co.uk

Robert Pound

Project Manager

+44 (0) 7720 275 234
r.pound@gouldalloys.co.uk

Dave Clayton

Project Manager

+44 (0) 7917 267 201
d.clayton@gouldalloys.co.uk

Allan Gould

Contracts Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 308
a.gould@gouldalloys.co.uk

Catherine Thompson

Internal Account Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 306
c.thompson@gouldalloys.co.uk

Sally Harford

External Account Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 333
s.harford@gouldalloys.co.uk

Tracy Dolby

Office Admin Supervisor

+44 (0) 1246 263 331
t.dolby@gouldalloys.co.uk

Jasmyn Hopkinson

Contracts Team Leader

+44 (0) 1246 263 318
j.hopkinson@gouldalloys.co.uk