Meet the Team

Jane Bradshaw

Managing Director

+44 (0)1246 263 300
j.bradshaw@gouldalloys.co.uk

Andy Sims

Operations Manager

+44 (0)1246 263 328
a.sims@gouldalloys.co.uk

Darren Bradshaw

Production Manager

+44 (0)1246 263 300
d.bradshaw@gouldalloys.co.uk

Janet Windsor

Management Accounts Manager

+44 (0)1246 263 300
j.windsor@gouldalloys.co.uk

Keith Fowler

Quality/HS Manager

+44 (0)1246 263 300
k.fowler@gouldalloys.co.uk

Robert Pound

Project Manager

+44 (0)1246 263 304
r.pound@gouldalloys.co.uk

Dave Clayton

Project Manager

+44 (0)1246 263 302
d.clayton@gouldalloys.co.uk

Mark Baird

Sales Manager

+44 (0)1246 263 327
m.baird@gouldalloys.co.uk

Melissa Woolven

Internal Account Manager

+44 (0)1246 263 307
m.woolveny@gouldalloys.co.uk

Tracy Dolby

Senior Office Administrator

+44 (0)1246 263 331
t.dolby@gouldalloys.co.uk

Suzanne Keyworth

Export Sales Administrator

+44 (0)1246 263 314
s.keyworth@gouldalloys.co.uk

Jackie Montague

Export Sales Executive

+44 (0)1246 263 306
j.montague@gouldalloys.co.uk

Gwen Clarke

Sales Executive

+44 (0)1246 263 323
g.clarke@gouldalloys.co.uk

Liam Wragg

Sales Executive

+44 (0)1246 263 332
l.wragg@gouldalloys.co.uk

Jayne Robotham

Export Sales Support

+44 (0)1246 263 319
j.robotham@gouldalloys.co.uk

Shirley Cooper

Sales Support

+44 (0)1246 263 303
s.cooper@gouldalloys.co.uk

Carl Watkinson

Sales Trainee

+44 (0)1246 263 310
c.watkinson@gouldalloys.co.uk