Meet the Team

Jane Bradshaw

Managing Director

+44 (0) 1246 263 300
j.bradshaw@gouldalloys.co.uk

Darren Bradshaw

Operations Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 330
d.bradshaw@gouldalloys.co.uk

Sam Walker

Production Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 322
s.walker@gouldalloys.co.uk

Janet Windsor

Management Accounts Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 315
j.windsor@gouldalloys.co.uk

Stephen Dilks

Quality Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 317
s.dilks@gouldalloys.co.uk

Robert Pound

Project Manager

+44 (0) 7720 275 234
r.pound@gouldalloys.co.uk

Dave Clayton

Project Manager

+44 (0) 7917 267 201
d.clayton@gouldalloys.co.uk

Lucy Rousell

Sales Team Leader

+44 (0) 1246 263 313
l.rousell@gouldalloys.co.uk

Sam Baxter

Internal Account Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 307
s.baxter@gouldalloys.co.uk

Catherine Thompson

Internal Account Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 306
c.thompson@gouldalloys.co.uk

Jonothan Curry

External Account Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 332
j.curry@gouldalloys.co.uk

Danielle Thomas

External Account Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 333
d.thomas@gouldalloys.co.uk

Matthew Carnall

External Account Manager

+44 (0) 1246 263 310
m.carnall@gouldalloys.co.uk

Tracy Dolby

Office Admin Supervisor

+44 (0) 1246 263 331
t.dolby@gouldalloys.co.uk

>
Jayne Robotham

Export Admin Team Leader

+44 (0) 1246 263 319
j.robotham@gouldalloys.co.uk

Jasmyn Hopkinson

Contracts Team Leader

+44 (0) 1246 263 318
j.hopkinson@gouldalloys.co.uk

Abbie Marcou

Sales Administrator

+44 (0) 1246 263 327
a.marcou@gouldalloys.co.uk

Jackie Montague

Sales Administrator

+44 (0) 1246 263 323
j.montague@gouldalloys.co.uk

Tiyanna Ceho

Sales Administrator

+44 (0) 1246 263 314
t.ceho@gouldalloys.co.uk

Shirley Cooper

Sales Support

+44 (0) 1246 263 303
s.cooper@gouldalloys.co.uk